•TeaLog Aka TeaBlog•Part 1.

•Drinks ☕️🍸🍹🍷🍶•

20140704-112224-40944283.jpg

I am hardly a tea drinker unless I am sick or my stomach hurts. Mainly I have coffee then tea. But I came across this tea by “Transitional Medicines” in Whole Foods a while back. Like I do cranberries as in supplements which prevents urinary track infections. Plus a healthy urine flow. This tea is basically to get rid of water weight then taking the OTC (over the counter) Diurex which is a water pill to review bloat also water in your body. Which the medical term is
Diuretics. Though our bodies is 95% percent of water from our blood to salvia. This tea basically does make you urine and relaxes my stomach. I like this when I get my period prior to that. Cause it will relive that bloaty bloat feeling. Cranberries like I said is very healthy for urine. As well as the fruit is very tart. Like very sour; not the greatest unless you make it with another fruit like strawberries. But this tea like the Passion Tea from Starbucks. That bright reddish color. Yet it has fennel in it as us Italians call fennel “finocchio”. I remember being a kid my grandma used to leave finocchio on the table at the end of dinner. Cause finocchio will clean out your stomach also GI tract. All in and all I do recommend this tea.

Leave a comment