It’s 4Th Of July…

Self Discovery; Style; Be You. ❤️💋🎀✌️

As 365 days later from the previous 4th of July of 2013. Last Fourth of July I had a nasty fever blister. Which rubbed against my bottom tooth. As well as took about whole week for it to “pop”. I think it was a fever blister or some type of swollen lip. But whatever it was Blistex seized to amaze me. Today in 1776 we gained our Independence from the British. But that was the start of American Revolutionary War. From 1775 to 1783. Where I can ramble on and on ramble that; but it’s 238 years later. Plus you should have learned about this in school. Today I thought we would have a BBQ but my dad is taking us out to eat. Then tomorrow the mall to Macy’s. Which I am honestly looking forward too. Macy’s Macy’s always an awesome sale. Going back to another yet freestyle; free kinda blog…I am going to have some coffee also breakfast. Later all.

Leave a comment